Officers, Directors & Committees

Officers

President
Mary Barbara Walsh
South Boston, MA
Marybwalsh@aol.com
First Vice President
Vicki Allenbrand
Paola, KS
blackjackdogs@earthlink.net
Second Vice President
Virginia Rowland
PO Box 300
Templeton, MA 01468
BLACKSLATE@aol.com
Corresponding Secretary
Elizabeth Falk
McHenry, IL
darlingbmf@aol.com
Recording Secretary
Cathe Crislip
New Braunfels, TX
etoilefb@aol.com
Treasurer
Kelli Feeney
P.O Box 948411
Maitland, FL 32794
Kelli@AdeptBusinessDevelopment.com
__________

Directors

Director Place One
Cheryl Pike
Billerica, MA
Amuletbmf@aol.com
Director Place Two
George VanDenberg

Chattanooga, TN
georgevandenburg@mac.com
Director Place Three
Denise Borton

Kalamazoo, MI
twinpinefarm@gmail.com
Director Place Four
Charlotte Roberts (Ramsay)

Friendswood, TX
charlotte.ramsay@escg.jacobs.com
Director Place Five
Shanita Duke
Snohomish, WA
Taif1995@aol.com
AKC Delegate
Alan Kalter

Ann Arbor, MI
Phone: 734-741-7326
atkalter@yahoo.com
 

Committees

Membership
Donna Pendleton

85000 Bell Hill Road
Cadiz, OH 43907
tallyp2001@yahoo.com
Eastern Representative
Jude E. Newton

Islip, NY
Phone: 516-277-0456
Pacific Northwest Representative
Carrie Lane

Lynden, WA
CarrieLane68@aol.com
Southwest Representative
Mark Essary

Edmond, OK
essexbmas@aol.com
Archives
Lindy Whyte

Little Washington, PA
tryumphe@comcast.net
Awards
Barbara Long
Elma, WA
barberic@centurytel.net
Breeder Education
Lynn Spohr
lynnspohr@mac.com
Helene Nietsch
Helene@banstock.net
Pam McClintock
pamm@niagra.com
Bulletin Editor
TBD
Challenge Trophy
Maureen Dudek
Snellville, GA
modudek44@yahoo.com
Disaster Preparedness
Shanita Duke
Snohomish,Wa
taif1995@comcast.net

Futurity
Valerie Vessey
Brooksville, FL
v_vessey@yahoo.com
Gazette Columnist
Lindy Whyte

2061 Henderson Ave.
Washington, PA 15301
Tryumphe@comcast.net
Newsletter Editor
Ann J. Montross
Los Angeles, CA
annJ78@hotmail.com

Health and Research
Chairperson
Kathy Kocher
3480 Bunker Lake Blvd NE
Ham Lake, MN  55304
KathyKocher@comcast.net
Health and Research
Committee
Linda Cejner
Rebecca Fulton, DVM
Renee Hombsch
Helene Nietsch
Teri Winston, DVM
Judges Education
Committee

Mary Barbara Walsh
Carol Beans
Julie Ahrens
Helene Nietsch
Microchip Chairperson
Donna Atkins
donnaatkins2@sbcglobal.net
Juniors
Jenny Baum
Madison, Georgia
Phone: 404-964-7879
jenny@canineacademy.net
Registry of Merit
Chairperson
Lynn Spohr

Boonville, IN
Phone: 812-925-3830
lynnspohr@mac.com
ROM Committee
Lori Baker
Barbara Jacobs
Rescue National
Chairperson
Virginia Rowland

PO Box 300
Templeton, MA 01468
Phone: 978-424-1044
Fax: 978-939-5300
BLACKSLATE@aol.com

Top 25 Event Chairperson
Vicki Allenbrand
Paola, KS
blackjackdogs@earthlink.net
Web Master
William Ofshlag
West Palm Beach, FL
jabkennels@hotmail.com
 Lynn Spohr
Boonville, IN
Lynnspohr@mac.com

Working Dog Committee

Cindy Platt-Chairman

cindy.platt@outlook.com

Sid Sunita Montgomery

Seahare007@yahoo.com

Shannon LeVines

ShannonLevines@yahoo.com

Charlotte Ramsey

Charlotte.Ramsay@Jacobs.com

Kimberlee Cook

gardener1@frontier.com

Stephanie Evans

wazoo@nwol.net

Jessica Davis

Jessica.Ld@live.com

Tracy Jones

bumkin2bfit@gmail.com