Volunteers

RESCUE VOLUNTEERS NEEDED!

If you can volunteer by fostering, identifying, or transporting dogs in need, please fill out the rescue volunteer application. We are always looking for new volunteers to join the American Bullmastiff Association Rescue family.

** indicates rescue coordinator

Alabama

Christina Flack**
Wetumpka, AL
cflack12@yahoo.com

Arkansas

Teri Guidry**
tgcajundiver@yahoo.com

 

Alaska

Pat Bering
Anchorage, AK
grizak@alaska.net 

Arizona

Dawn Hamilton
citadelbmf@gmail.com

California

Marijane Midolo** S. CA
Ladera Ranch, California

mjmidolo@cox.net

Brooke Smith** N. CA
bcsmith38@att.net

Colorado

Karen Durlin**
Loveland, CO
kdurlin@msn.com

Kathy McAlister
P.O. Box 549
Haydon, CO 81639
103010.3020@compuserve.com

Connecticut

Tammy Newhall**
Vernon, CT
tamnewhall@gmail.com

Danielle & John Taylor
camdenfate@gmail.com

Florida

Melissa Bausman**
North Port, FL
linmor2@aol.com 

Margo-Ann McNamara
Wesley Chapel, FL
fairygrl@tampabay.rr.com

Janet Abel
Jacksonville, FL
abeljan13@yahoo.com

Camille Barrineau
concannonc@gmail.com

Rika Daun
rika.daun@gmail.com

Giselle Hollander
ghollister68@gmail.com

Georgia

Melissa Bausman**
linmor2@aol.com

Hawaii

Linda Fox and Debbie Blunt
DynastyBullies@aol.com

Idaho

Lora Ferguson**
lkferguson51@gmail.com

Barb Brooks Worrell
bbrooks_worrell@hotmail.com

Illinois

Howard Gussis 
hgussis@aol.com

Peggi Hattaway
pdetra@yahoo.com

Indiana

Lynn Spohr
Boonville, IN
lynnspohr@mac.com

Iowa

Christi Swenson
christiswenson@gmail.com

Alicia Rains
arains@q.com

Kansas

Renee Aldrich
Spring Hill, KS
raldrich@KCAC.com

Vicki Allenbrand
Kansas City, KS
blackjackdogs@earthlink.net

Kentucky

Lauren Cleary
lucleary@gmail.com

Louisiana

Teri Guidry**
tgcajundiver@yahoo.com

Maine

Kim Clifton
Newport, ME
bullmastiffrescueme@yahoo.com 

Rhobe Moulton
Wales, ME
goatsrgreat@hotmail.com

Maryland

Jen Sorrell**
jen.sorrell21@gmail.com

Keith Driver 
Silver Spring MD  
bubbakdriver@aol.com 

Massachusetts

Virginia Rowland**
NATIONAL RESCUE COORDINATOR
P.O.Box 300
Templeton, MA 01468-0300
BLACKSLATE@aol.com

Martha Bosworth
Lunenburg, MA
Miasam3@aol.com

Pauline Spinney
paulinespinney@sprynet.com

Michigan

Colleen Ewald
Southfield, MI
cmewald@yahoo.com 

Holly & Robb Gibbs
Waterford, MI
robbg005@yahoo.com

Minnesota

Gary Anderson
Brighton, MN
TondraBMF@aol.com

Gwen Bader-Spong
Delano, MN
davidaspong@sprintmail.com

Mississippi

Teri Guidry**
tgcajundiver@yahoo.com

 

Missouri

Nicole Conover**
nandmconover1234@gmail.com

Stephani Luedde
Springfield, Missouri
davenstephani@aol.com

New Hampshire

Michelle Brooks
Weare, NH
purplelandshark@hotmail.com

Steve Krulish & Jackie Smith
Keene, NH
stonebul@worldpath.com

Roseann Ferrante
Freemont, NH
mybellamia@comast.net

New Jersey

SK Calkins
skcalkins@yahoo.com

Donna Mora Alfasa
jd1028@bellsouth.net

New Mexico

 

Karen Durlin
kdurlin@msn.com

New York

Jen Brown**
jenbrownmls@gmail.com

Jim Culhane
Long Island, NY
odnkill1@aol.com

Robert Miazga
miazga@att.net

North Carolina

Peggy Burns**
Ash, NC
peggyburns2000@yahoo.com

Ohio

Lauren Cleary
lucleary@gmail.com

Tiffany Baker
tabaker731@gmail.com

Oklahoma

Deb Butkus**
debbutkus@hotmail.com

Oregon

Linda Hyke
mystiklbmf@gmail.com

Benjamin Murdoch
bmurdoch52@gmail.com

Pennsylvania

Lindy Whyte
tryumphe@comcast.net

SK Calkins
skcalkins@yahoo.com

Rhode Island

Deb Buono**
dbuono51@gmail.com

South Carolina

Gail Lucas
valour@comcast.net

Charli DeJong
charli.dejong@gmail.com

Texas

Liz Smith**
mastiffpaws@yahoo.com  

Utah

Karen Durlin
kdurlin@msn.com

Vermont

Colleen Rouhan
Swanton ,VT
rabbitrsc@aol.com

Virginia

Raina Cowgill
Chesapeake, VA
raina_cowgill@m-chem.com 

Jennifer Freeland
Chesapeake VA |
virginiaabars@gmail.com

Lisa DelleDonne
abarsvolunteer@gmail.com

Washington

Barb Long
Elma, WA
barberic@centurytel.net

Kay Pedisich
Vancouver, WA 
kaybullpug@gmail.com

Julie “JEWLZ” Lane
Carnation, WA
lovingcarek9spa@aol.com

Dawna Hoerle
dawnahoerle@hotmail.com

Washington DC

Jen Sorrell**
jen.sorrell21@gmail.com

Wisconsin

Howard Gussis
Kenosha, WI 
hgussis@aol.com

Lesley Brown
Kenosha, WI 

Felicia Meyers
Kenosha, WI