Volunteers

RESCUE VOLUNTEERS NEEDED!

If you can volunteer by fostering, identifying, or transporting dogs in need, please fill out the rescue volunteer application. We are always looking for new volunteers to join the American Bullmastiff Association Rescue family.

Alabama

Steve Fleming
Birmingham, AL
fleming_s@bellsouth.net

Christina Flack
Wetumpka, AL
cflack12@yahoo.com

Arkansas

Donna Hodge 
bdhodge@wildblue.net

Alaska

Pat Bering
Anchorage, AK
grizak@alaska.net 

Arizona

Dawn Hamilton
citadelbmf@gmail.com

California

Janet Colombet  
Redwood City, CA  94061
jln439@hotmail.com

Marijane Midolo
Ladera Ranch, California

mjmidolo@cox.net

Colorado

Karen Durlin
Loveland, CO
kdurlin@msn.com

Kathy McAlister
P.O. Box 549
Haydon, CO 81639
103010.3020@compuserve.com

Connecticut

Tammy Newhall
Vernon, CT
tamnewhall@gmail.com

District of Columbia

Keith Driver 
Silver Spring MD  
bubbakdriver@aol.com

Florida

Melissa Bausman
North Port, FL
linmor2@aol.com 

Margo-Ann McNamara
Wesley Chapel, FL
fairygrl@tampabay.rr.com

Valerie Vessey
Brooksville, FL
v_vessey@yahoo.com 

Janet Abel
Jacksonville, FL
abeljan13@yahoo.com

Kelly McClure 
Dunedin, FL  
freadcat@hotmail.com

Karen Burke
Shalimar, FL
philburk@cox.net

Georgia

Melissa Bausman
linmor2@aol.com

Hawaii

Linda Fox and Debbie Blunt
DynastyBullies@aol.com

Idaho

Barb Brooks Worrell
bbrooks_worrell@hotmail.com

Illinois

Howard Gussis 
hgussis@aol.com

Sherry Boldt 
sboldt@aol.com

Indiana

Lynn and Bob Spohr
Boonville, IN
lynnspohr@mac.com

Kansas

Renee Aldrich
Spring Hill, KS
raldrich@KCAC.com

Vicki Allenbrand
Kansas City, KS
blackjackdogs@earthlink.net

Kentucky

Lauren Cleary
lucleary@gmail.com

Louisiana

Amy Schendel (Also a contact for Texas,& OK)
Houston, TX
amyjttu@gmail.com

Merrie Pearl 
merriepearl@yahoo.com

Maine

Kim Clifton
Newport, ME
bullmastiffrescueme@yahoo.com 

Rhobe Moulton
Wales, ME
goatsrgreat@hotmail.com

Maryland

Keith Driver 
Silver Spring MD  
bubbakdriver@aol.com 

Massachusetts

Virginia Rowland
P.O.Box 300
Templeton, MA 01468-0300
BLACKSLATE@aol.com

Martha Bosworth
Lunenburg, MA
Miasam3@aol.com

Michigan

Colleen Ewald
Southfield, MI
cmewald@yahoo.com 

Holly & Robb Gibbs
Waterford, MI
robbg005@yahoo.com

Minnesota

Gary Anderson
Brighton, MN
TondraBMF@aol.com

Gwen Bader-Spong
Delano, MN
davidaspong@sprintmail.com

Mississippi

Rebecca Tharp
Florence, MS
becca1658@aol.com

Missouri

Stephani Luedde
Springfield, Missouri
davenstephani@aol.com

Cassie Conrad
Blue Springs, Missouri
thethreeconrads10@gmail.com

New Hampshire

Michelle Brooks
Weare, NH
purplelandshark@hotmail.com

Steve Krulish & Jackie Smith
Keene, NH
stonebul@worldpath.com

Roseann Ferrante
Freemont, NH
mybellamia@comast.net

New Jersey

Linda Cejner
Wrightstown, NJ
Chaucerbm@aol.com

Linda Neville  
Neptune, NJ 
lindart@msn.com

New Mexico

Dawn Hamilton
dhamilton47@gmail.com

Samantha Hawc-Smith
Nogal, NM
samantha@whoozurdoggy.com 

New York

Valerie Potratz
West Falls, (Buffalo suburb) NY
udxrottie@aol.com

Jim Culhane
Long Island, NY
odnkill1@aol.com

North Carolina

Peggy Burns
Ash, NC
peggyburns2000@yahoo.com

Amber Doran
Charlotte, NC
amberdoran@gmail.com

Ohio

Lauren Cleary
lucleary@gmail.com

Tiffany Baker
tabaker731@gmail.com

Texas

Donna Mullins
Oklahoma City, OK  73165
black_oaksbullies@yahoo.com

Amy Schendel (Also a contact for Louisiana & TX)
Houston, TX
amyjttu@gmail.com

Melissa Walker Stringer
Baytown, TX
melissawalker1301@aol.com    

Utah

Betty Ruffini
Sandy, UT
ruffbullmastiffs@msn.com

Vermont

Colleen Rouhan
Swanton ,VT
rabbitrsc@aol.com

Virginia

Raina Cowgill
Chesapeake, VA
raina_cowgill@m-chem.com 

Jennifer Freeland
Chesapeake VA |
virginiaabars@gmail.com

Washington

Tammy Weaver

Snohomish, WA 
mslynn03@yahoo.com

Barb Long
Elma, WA
barberic@centurytel.net

Kay Pedisich
Vancouver, WA 
kaybullpug@gmail.com

Julie “JEWLZ” Lane
Carnation, WA
lovingcarek9spa@aol.com

Dawna Hoerle
dawnahoerle@hotmail.com

Wisconsin

Howard Gussis
Kenosha, WI 
hgussis@aol.com

Lesley Brown
Kenosha, WI 

Felicia Meyers
Kenosha, WI